Great Grilling

In preparation for the 4th of July holiday weekend I decided to go to the internet to look for original ideas for outdoor grilling.  I turned to our friends at Sub-Zero and Wolf to see what they might recommend.  To my enjoyment, I discovered the “Grilling Confidential” series on the Sub-Zero and Wolf website.

Sub-Zero and Wolf Corporate Chef Will Ratley’s cooking demonstrations are original, artful and will tempt your palate.  This year I am leaving the hot dog buns on the supermarket shelf and heading off to the Dekalb Farmers Market.  Balsamic Prawns and asparagus, corn with blue cheese butter, and cowboy rib eye recipes are all demonstrated on the grill in the scenic setting of Palm Beach, Florida. Chef Will appealed to my “Georgia” pride with a raspberry infused yogurt and grilled peach recipe.  Score 10 for originality!

Guest bartender Mike demonstrates two signature cocktails creating the need for one more stop on my way home from the farmer’s market!  Thank you Sub-Zero and Wolf and happy 4th of July.

Comments are closed.

